Appendix 6.2: Board of Trustees Public Sessions: List of Registered Speakers

KEAN UNIVERSITY

UNION, NEW JERSEY

BOARD OF TRUSTEES MEETING DECEMBER 8, 2012

REGISTERED SPEAKERS

	Name	Department	Issue
1.	James A. Castiglione	KFT President Faculty Kean University	Faculty Professionalism
2.	Dorinda Cosimano	Adjunct Faculty, Phys Ed., Red & Health	
3.	Victoria Stewart	Kean Concert Artist	Music Students
4.	Dr. Kathleen Henderson	Adjunct Faculty Union President, Adjunct, Kean University	State of the Union
5.	Issac Zaksenberg	Adjuncts	Limiting Courses
6.	Jon Erickson	Fac. Senate Rep.	

UNION, NEW JERSEY

BOARD OF TRUSTEES MEETING MARCH 4, 2013

REGISTERED SPEAKERS

	Name	Department	Issue
1.	Pat Ippolito	Elementary & Bilingual Education - Faculty	
2.	Ed Esposito	President, Alumni Association	
3.	James A. Castiglione	KFT President Faculty Kean University	Faculty Professionalism
4.	Jon Erickson	Faculty Senate Rep.	Faculty Senate
5.	Dr. Kathleen Henderson	Adjunct Faculty Union President, Adjunct, Kean University	State of the Union
6.	Danielle Ford		Bond Act
7.	Corina Hernandez		Bond Act
8.	Emmanuel Vozos	Kean Digital Media Dept.	Video Department
9.	Chazz Fellenz	Student Organization	Bond Act
10.	Valerie Winslow	Undergraduate Admissions	
11.	Ann Marie Kaye	Graduate Admission	Bond Act

UNION, NEW JERSEY

BOARD OF TRUSTEES MEETING MAY 20, 2013

REGISTERED SPEAKERS

	Name	Department	Issue
1.	Jon Erickson	Faculty Senate Rep.	Enrollment
2.	Dr. Kathleen Henderson	Adjunct Faculty Union President, Adjunct, Kean University	State of the Union

KEAN UNIVERSITY UNION, NEW JERSEY

BOARD OF TRUSTEES MEETING June 24, 2013

REGISTERED SPEAKERS

	Name	Department	Issue
1.	Ana Rita Pincaro	Student	Tuition Increase

UNION, NEW JERSEY

BOARD OF TRUSTEES MEETING September 16, 2013

REGISTERED SPEAKERS

	Name	Department	Issue
1.	David Arminio	Local Neighbor	University plans
2.	Dr. James Castiglione	KFT President Faculty Kean University	Faculty Professionalism
3.	Dr. Kathleen Henderson	Adjunct Faculty Union President, Adjunct, Kean University	KUAFF Union Report
4.	Pat Ippolito	Faculty Senate Chair	Program Elimination
5.	Greg D'Amico	Associate Professor, School of Design	Graphic Communications
6.	Jon Erickson	Vice Chair, Faculty Senate	Graphic Communications
7.	Cyril Nwako	Professor, School of Design	Graphic Communications

UNION, NEW JERSEY

BOARD OF TRUSTEES MEETING DECEMBER 7, 2013

REGISTERED SPEAKERS

	Name	Department	Issue
1.	Virginia Fitzsimons	Nursing Faculty	Ph. D. Program
2.	Debra Goldberg	Nursing Student	Class Scheduling
3.	Daniel Gover	Faculty, English Department	
4.	Pat Ippolito	Faculty Senate Chair	Faculty Senate Actions re: Graphic Comm. and Tenure decisions
5.	Donald Moores	Assistant Professor of English, Kean Ocean	Reappointment
6.	Bryan Nesi	Student of Smith Sebasto	Smith- Sebasto Tenure
7.	Christopher Guarino	Alum of Donald Moores	Academic Integrity
8.	Jan Balakian	Faculty, English Department	Don Moore reappointment
9.	John Gruesser	Faculty, English Department	
10.	Gabriella Basile	Kean Ocean Alum	Academic Standards
11.	Jayanti Tamm	Assistant Professor, English Department	Kean and OCC

	Name	Department	Issue
12.	Kelly Johnson		Academic Standards
13.	David Bordelon	Assoc. Professor, OCC	Academic policy
14.	Nicholas Smith Sebasto	Faculty, Sustainability	Denial of Tenure
15.	Matthew Cavalier	Alum of Donald Moores	Academic Standards
16.	Susan Wolfson		Submitted Letter
17.	Bryan Rubio	Student of Smith Sebasto	Tenure Ineligibility
18.	Deyanira Bazan	Student of Anna DeMers	Behalf of Faculty
19.	Jacqueline Massa	Faculty, Psychology	Tenure
20.	Anna DeMers	Faculty, Theatre	Tenure
21.	James Pawelski	University of PA, Dir. Of Edu. & Senior Scholar, Positive Psych. Center	Academic Standards- Submitted Letter
22.	Ashley Lynn Chrzaszcz	Student of Smith Sebasto	
23.	Teresa Choate	Faculty, Theatre Dept	Theatre Faculty
24.	Adam Potkay	The College of William and Mary, English Dept. Chair	Academic Standards- Submitted Letter
25.	Cara Ganski	Student of Anna DeMers	Behalf of Faculty
26.	Claudio Venancio	Student of Anna DeMers	Behalf of Faculty
27.	Frank Giamella	Student of Anna DeMers	Behalf of Faculty
28.	Holly Logue	Faculty, Theatre Dept.	Tenure of Anna DeMers
29.	Donald Wheeler	Professor Emeritus of Sociology/Global Studies	Tenure of Smith Sebasto
30.	Sara Leone	Theatre Student	Tenure of Anna DeMers

	Name	Department	Issue
31.	Michele Mossay	Department of Theatre	Tenure of Anna DeMers
32.	Christine Connery	English Student, Kean Ocean	Academic Integrity
33.	Emily Conklin	Student	Tenure of Anna DeMers
34.	Christina Clifford	Student for Moores	Academic Integrity
35.	Frank Gardner	Removed himself from list	
36.	Jamie Wasco	Student	Moores tenure
37.	Emily Filardo	Associate Professor, School of Psychology	Faculty Staffing Needs
38.	Dr. James Castiglione	KFT President Faculty Kean University	Faculty Professionalism
39.	Bryan Adamcik	, and the second	Smith-Sebasto Tenure
40.	Tim Haresign		Personnel Decisions
41.	Jon Erickson	Vice Chair of Faculty Senate	Current Issues of Faculty Senate
42.	Shana Weber	Princeton University	Smith-Sebasto Tenure
43.	Jesus Diaz		Institutional Research Data
44.	Judy Henry		Smith-Sebasto Tenure
45.	Joseph Roddy		Smith-Sebasto Tenure
46.	Sebastian Del Portillo		Smith-Sebasto Tenure
47.	Isaac Cook		Tenure of Professor